Home


eLibrary


Store

Log In
Email:
Password:

Forgot password?
Click here

Sign up
Subscribe to Newsletter
Email:  

3527 Mt. Diablo Blvd. #268
Lafayette, CA 94549
510.635.8033
Fax 866.383.4570
info@my-ecoach.com

Contact Us


Partners:













You are here arrow Home arrow eLibrary



Add to My LockerWeb Site
KidsReads.com

Primarily offering detailed descriptions of children's books and their authors, this Scholastic-hosted site also offers fun activities for kids based on their favorite books. Fans of Amelia Bedelia, Eloise, Harry Potter and dozens of other books can check out the trivia section to answer questions about their favorite characters, and the Word Scrambles test vocabulary and spelling as well as knowledge of the book. The site also hosts book reviews and offers up cool new books and commentary on children's book world phenomena such as books in the movies. Check out the upcoming podcasts for interviews with children's book authors.

Published by Kidsreads.com in 1998-2008

• Click here for this Web Site
Curriculum Information For Resource

Snapshot
Grade Level(s):2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Curriculum Areas:English/Language Arts
Themes/Keywords: Books




"My eCoach has been the best tool I have used. eCoach is a user-friendly, time saving, and a universal website. The best part of using eCoach is being able to design a website that enhances learning for students. In such a technology age, 8 and 9 year old students need an outlet for keeping them engaged. My eCoach provides that opportunity for my students, they are able to make the connections with real world applications, use them at school and extend their learning at home. They can talk to each other, share their experiences and what they have learned. What more can we ask for? My-eCoach does it all! "


pictureDonna Blanton
Teacher
Pinellas Park Elementary - Pinellas Park, FL






My eCoach® 1999-2014, all rights reserved
Division of Computer Strategies, LLC
Terms of Use • Privacy Policy • Contact Us • Get Firefox • Site Map
About • Examples • News • Membership • eCoaching • FAQ • Tell a Friend • Contribute