Home


eLibrary


Store

Log In
Email:
Password:

Remember Me

Forgot password?
Click here

Sign up
Subscribe to Newsletter
Email:  

3527 Mt. Diablo Blvd. #268
Lafayette, CA 94549
510.635.8033
Fax 866.383.4570
info@my-ecoach.com

Contact Us


Partners:













You are here arrow Home arrow eLibrary



Add to My LockerWeb Site
KidsReads.com

Primarily offering detailed descriptions of children's books and their authors, this Scholastic-hosted site also offers fun activities for kids based on their favorite books. Fans of Amelia Bedelia, Eloise, Harry Potter and dozens of other books can check out the trivia section to answer questions about their favorite characters, and the Word Scrambles test vocabulary and spelling as well as knowledge of the book. The site also hosts book reviews and offers up cool new books and commentary on children's book world phenomena such as books in the movies. Check out the upcoming podcasts for interviews with children's book authors.

Published by Kidsreads.com in 1998-2008

• Click here for this Web Site
Curriculum Information For Resource

Snapshot
Grade Level(s):2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Curriculum Areas:English/Language Arts
Themes/Keywords: Books




"There are several reasons that I love My eCoach. The largest one is that it has a locker where I can store what I have created and find it later. I have made a whole bunch of things online and then forgotten where they are and sometimes even that they exist. In My eCoach I can go to the Locker and find the projects that I made in the past and am sometimes surprised at what I find!

I have also met long-term friends through My eCoach who I communicate with in other ways. I know I have not used most of My eCoach to its capacity and it is really amazing the options that it does give you."



pictureJanice Friesen
IT Administrator
Eanes SD - Austin, TX






My eCoach® 1999-2014, all rights reserved
Division of Computer Strategies, LLC
Terms of Use • Privacy Policy • Contact Us • Get Firefox • Site Map
About • Examples • News • Membership • eCoaching • FAQ • Tell a Friend • Contribute