Link to McMullen-Booth’s Calendar (Click on words)



Friday, September 14, 2012, Pro-Ed Day - No School students

Friday, October 19, 2012, Pro-Ed Day- No School students


Mon-Fri, November 19-23, 2012, Thanksgiving Holiday- No School


Friday, December 7, 2012 Report Cards

December 24- January 4, 2012, Winter Break

Monday, January 7, 2013, School Resumes

Monday, January 18, 2013, Pro-Ed day - No School students

Monday, January 21, 2013, MLK Jr Day -No School

Monday, February 18, 2013 Pro-ED day -No School students

Friday,  March 15, 2013 Report Cards

March 25- March 29, 2012 , Spring Break

Monday, April 29, 2012,  Pro-Ed Day No School students

Monday, May 27, 2012, Memorial Day- No School

Thursday, June 5, 2011 Last day for students ( Early Release)

                                 Last Report Card